Contact Us

If you have questions regarding an order that you have already placed on Cross.com, please call Customer Service at (800) 282-7677 from 8:30am–5:00pm Monday - Friday Eastern Time

For other Cross.com order information, please refer to the helpful links on our Customer Service page

If you have other questions for A. T. Cross, please contact a Consumer Relations representative by calling (800) 282-7677 8:30am–5:00pm Monday - Friday Eastern Time

For corporate gift enquiries please send a message to:  corporate@cross.com and we will respond to your query as soon as possible

We would love to hear from you. Please feel free to get in touch with us by using the address, phone numbers, and email contacts we've provided below.

A.T. Cross Company

299 Promenade St.
Providence, Rhode Island 02908 U.S.A.

Phone - (401) 335-8242

Fax - (401) 334-2861

Consumer Relations

(USA inquires only) see below for contacts outside of the USA

Phone - (800) 282-7677

Fax - (800) 722-1729

consumerre@cross.com

Customer Service for Retail Accounts

(Order Information)

Phone - (800) 722-1719

Fax - (800) 722-1729

Special Markets

(Customer Service for A.S.C / A.S.I. Accounts)

Phone - (800) 722-1721

specialmarkets@cross.com

Consumer Relations

(USA inquires only) see below for contacts outside of the USA

Phone - (800) 282-7677

Fax - (800) 722-1729

consumerre@cross.com

Note: Current employment opportunites at A. T. Cross are posted in the Careers section of this site.

International Requests

Asia

Taiwan - vhuang@cross.com

Hong Kong - mcheung@cross.com

China - gzhu@cross.com

All other Asian inquires - crossasia@cross.com

EMEA - (Europe - Middle East and Africa)

UK - crossuk@cross.com

France - crossfrance@cross.com

Germany - crossgermany@cross.com

Spain - crossspain@cross.com

Italy - crossitaly@cross.com

Portugal - crossportugal@cross.com

Holland / Belgium / Luxembourg - crossuk@cross.com

Ireland - crossireland@cross.com

Europe Distributors - crosseuropedistributors@cross.com

Middle East - crossmiddleeast@cross.com

Africa - crossafrica@cross.com

Australia

David Maude  - david.maude@bpm.com.au

Americas

Travel Retail

Caribbean - Wuysvaldo Luna - wluna@cross.com

Latin America

Brazil - Daniela Daher - Daniela.Daher@victorinox.com

Argentina - Ernesto Botta - ehb@bellsouth.net

Central America & Colombia - Ornella Tuñon - o.tunon@motta-int.com

Panama - Vanessa Zgheibra - vanessaz@agmotta.com

Mexico - Roberto Montes - rmontes@cross.com

Ecuador - Jaime Diaz Granados - jdiaz-granados@eljuri.com

Peru - Ana Paula Paredes Salcedo - aparedes@perfumeriasunidas.com.pe

Uruguay - Claudia Lanza - aced@adinet.com.uy

Chile - Christian Paulsen - cpaulsen@lapizlopez.com

Paraguay - Luis Lovato - llovato@monalisa.com.py

Bolivia - Cristian Sepulveda - csepulveda@victorinox.cl

Canada

Culmer Pen – Tierney Culmer – Tierney@culmerpen.com