Contact Us

If you have questions regarding an order that you have already placed on Cross.com, please call Customer Service at 01582 422793 from 9:00am–5:00pm Monday - Thursday and 09:00am - 3:45pm Friday.

For other Cross.com order information, please refer to the helpful links on our Customer Service page

We would love to hear from you. Please feel free to get in touch with us by using the address, phone numbers, and email contacts we've provided below.

A.T. Cross Ltd

Cross House

Unit 14 Windmill Trading Estate

Thistle Road

Luton

Bedfordshire

LU1 3XJ

Tel: +44 (0)1582 422793

WEB: www.cross.com

EMAIL: crossuk@cross.com

Benelux

Brepols

Tieblokkenlaan 2

B-2300 Turnhout

Tel: +32(0)14 40 25 00

Fax: +32(0)14 40 25 30

WEB - BELGIE (VLAAMS) : http://www.brepols.com

EMAIL: info@brepols.com

France

A.T. Cross France

5 Avenue Georges Bataille

60330 Le Plessis Belleville

TEL: 01 72 19 04 90

FAX: 01 72 70 33 11

WEB: www.cross.com

EMAIL: crossfrance@cross.com

Germany

A.T. Cross (Deutschland) GmbH

TEL: 49-6131-626010

FAX: 49-6131-626 01 88

WEB: www.cross.com

EMAIL: crossgermany@cross.com

Ireland

A.T. Cross Ltd

Cross House

Unit 14 Windmill Trading Estate

Thistle Road

Luton

Bedfordshire

LU1 3XJ

TEL: 00-353-90-963-1400

FAX: 00-353-90-963-1497

WEB: www.cross.com

EMAIL: crossireland@cross.com

Spain

A.T. Cross Spain

c/o Prime Position, S.A. (Ofiicial Distributor)

Gran Canaria, 35

28340 Valdemoro - Madrid

Espagne

TEL: 00-34-91-808-46-25

FAX: 00-34-91-808-43-74

WEB: www.cross.com

EMAIL: crossspain@cross.com

Rest of EMEA - (Europe - Middle East and Africa)

Italy - crossitaly@cross.com

Portugal - crossportugal@cross.com

Europe Distributors - crosseuropedistributors@cross.com

Middle East - crossmiddleeast@cross.com

Africa - crossafrica@cross.com

Indian Subcontinent - crossindia@cross.com

Switzerland

Sigrist & Schaub SA

Z.I. Glapin Nord

CP 204

1162 St-Prex

Switzerland

TEL: +41 21 823 45 00

FAX: +41 21 823 45 05

WEB: www.sigristsa.ch

EMAIL: cross@sigristsa.ch

International Requests

Asia

Taiwan - eyang@cross.com

Hong Kong - mcheung@cross.com

China - gzhu@cross.com

All other Asian inquires - crossasia@cross.com

EMEA - (Europe - Middle East and Africa)

UK - crossuk@cross.com

France - crossfrance@cross.com

Germany - crossgermany@cross.com

Spain - crossspain@cross.com

Italy - crossitaly@cross.com

Portugal - crossportugal@cross.com

Holland / Belgium / Luxembourg - sales@crossbenelux.com

Ireland - crossireland@cross.com

Europe Distributors - crosseuropedistributors@cross.com

Middle East - crossmiddleeast@cross.com

Africa - crossafrica@cross.com

Australia

Cameron Coghlan - Cameron.Coghlan@bpm.com.au

Americas

Travel Retail

Caribbean - Wuysvaldo Luna - wluna@cross.com

Latin America

Brazil - Daniela Daher - Daniela.Daher@victorinox.com

Argentina - Ernesto Botta - ehb@bellsouth.net

Central America & Colombia - Ornella Tuñon - o.tunon@motta-int.com

Panama - Vanessa Zgheibra - vanessaz@agmotta.com

Mexico - Roberto Montes - rmontes@cross.com

Ecuador - Jaime Diaz Granados - jdiaz-granados@eljuri.com

Peru - Ana Paula Paredes Salcedo - aparedes@perfumeriasunidas.com.pe

Uruguay - Claudia Lanza - aced@adinet.com.uy

Chile - Christian Paulsen - cpaulsen@lapizlopez.com

Paraguay - Luis Lovato - llovato@monalisa.com.py

Bolivia - Cristian Sepulveda - csepulveda@victorinox.cl

Canada

Culmer Pen – Tierney Culmer – Tierney@culmerpen.com