Contact Us

Last Updated: 15th February 2021

CUSTOMER SERVICE STATUS If you have a query about your order please do not hesitate to email us at crossuk@cross.com or call us on 00353 (0) 909 631400. Please note that our current response time to emails is 7 to 10 working days. We are working hard to respond to all enquiries as soon as possible.

WAREHOUSE STATUS Our warehouse is working with increased safety measures to ensure the well-being of our staff.

  • We will ship standard and non-engraved orders within 7 -10 business days. Engraved orders will ship within 10 -12 business days. We will process your order as quickly as we can.
  • We do not offer expedited Saturday delivery.

For other Cross.com order information, please refer to the helpful links on our Customer Service page

Business Gifts 

For corporate gift enquiries please send a message to:  corporate@cross.com and we will respond to your query as soon as possible

A.T. Cross Ltd

Cross House

Unit 14 Windmill Trading Estate

Thistle Road

Luton

Bedfordshire

LU1 3XJ

Tel: +44 (0)1582 422793 - currently offline

WEB: www.cross.com

EMAIL: crossuk@cross.com

For more information about Cross product availability in your country, please contact our local distributors, provided below.

INTERNATIONAL CROSS DISTRIBUTORS

Benelux

Brepols

Tieblokkenlaan 2

B-2300 Turnhout

Tel: +32(0)14 40 25 00

Fax: +32(0)14 40 25 30

WEB - BELGIE (VLAAMS) : http://www.brepols.com

EMAIL: info@brepols.com

France

A.T. Cross France

5 Avenue Georges Bataille

60330 Le Plessis Belleville

TEL: 01 72 19 04 90

FAX: 01 72 70 33 11

WEB: www.cross.com

EMAIL: crossfrance@cross.com

Germany

Scneider Novus Vertriebs GmbH

Holzhofring 20, 82362 Weilheim

Deutschland

Tel: 0881 629 29 - 100

Fax: 0881 629 29 - 200

Web: www.schneider-novus.de

Email: cross@snv.de

Ireland

A.T. Cross Ltd

Cross House

Unit 14 Windmill Trading Estate

Thistle Road

Luton

Bedfordshire

LU1 3XJ

TEL: 00-353-90-963-1400

FAX: 00-353-90-963-1497

WEB: www.cross.com

EMAIL: crossireland@cross.com

Italy

SANTARA S.r.l.

Via Tobruk 10 - 20146

Milano (ITALY)

Phone: +3902427830

Web: www.santara.it

Email: santara@santara.it

Spain

A.T. Cross Spain

c/o Prime Position, S.A. (Ofiicial Distributor)

Gran Canaria, 35

28340 Valdemoro - Madrid

Espagne

TEL: 00-34-91-808-46-25

FAX: 00-34-91-808-43-74

WEB: www.cross.com

EMAIL: crossspain@cross.com

Switzerland

Sigrist & Schaub SA

Z.I. Glapin Nord

CP 204

1162 St-Prex

Switzerland

TEL: +41 21 823 45 00

FAX: +41 21 823 45 05

WEB: www.sigristsa.ch

EMAIL: cross@sigristsa.ch

Rest of EMEA - (Europe - Middle East and Africa)

Italy - crossitaly@cross.com

Portugal - crossportugal@cross.com

Europe Distributors - crosseuropedistributors@cross.com

Middle East - crossmiddleeast@cross.com

Africa - crossafrica@cross.com

Indian Subcontinent - crossindia@cross.com

International Requests

Asia

Taiwan - eyang@cross.com

Hong Kong - mcheung@cross.com

China - gzhu@cross.com

All other Asian inquires - crossasia@cross.com

EMEA - (Europe - Middle East and Africa)

UK - crossuk@cross.com

France - crossfrance@cross.com

Germany - crossgermany@cross.com

Spain - crossspain@cross.com

Italy - crossitaly@cross.com

Portugal - crossportugal@cross.com

Holland / Belgium / Luxembourg - crossuk@cross.com

Ireland - crossireland@cross.com

Europe Distributors - crosseuropedistributors@cross.com

Middle East - crossmiddleeast@cross.com

Africa - crossafrica@cross.com

Australia

Cameron Coghlan - Cameron.Coghlan@bpm.com.au

Americas

Travel Retail

Caribbean - Wuysvaldo Luna - wluna@cross.com

Latin America

Brazil - Mauricio Nascimento - Mauricio.Nascimento@victorinox.com

Argentina - Ernesto Botta - ehb@bellsouth.net

Central America & Colombia - Anamelisa Orillac - a.orillac@motta-int.com

Panama - Sandra Cano - scano@agmotta.com

Mexico - Gonzalo Morales - gmoralesc@cross.com

Ecuador - Jaime Diaz Granados - jdiaz-granados@eljuri.com

Peru - Maria Luisa Aspillaga - maspillaga@perfumeriasunidas.com.pe

Uruguay - Jose Reyes - jreyes@solucionpop.com

Chile - Pablo Avendaño - pavendano@lapizlopez.com

Paraguay - Ariel Maurer - amaurer@vendome.com.py

Bolivia - Cristian Sepulveda - csepulveda@victorinox.cl

Canada

Culmer Pen – Tierney Culmer – Tierney@culmerpen.com