Contact Us

Last Updated: 28th April 2020

CUSTOMER SERVICE STATUS Our customer services team is working at reduced capacity and it's taking us up to 3 days longer than usual to respond. We'd ask that you are patient and you keep checking this page for updates. If there are any issues with your order, we will contact you by phone or by email. Otherwise you can assume it is proceeding as normal. If you do wish to contact us, please email us, our phone lines are currently not being covered.

WAREHOUSE STATUS Our warehouse is currently working to clear our backlog of orders, whilst working with increased safety measures to ensure the well-being of our staff. Dispatches are delayed by up to 3 working days.

For other Cross.com order information, please refer to the helpful links on our Customer Service page

Business Gifts 

For corporate gift enquiries please send a message to:  corporate@cross.com and we will respond to your query as soon as possible

A.T. Cross Ltd

Cross House

Unit 14 Windmill Trading Estate

Thistle Road

Luton

Bedfordshire

LU1 3XJ

Tel: +44 (0)1582 422793 - currently offline

WEB: www.cross.com

EMAIL: crossuk@cross.com

For more information about Cross product availability in your country, please contact our local distributors, provided below.

INTERNATIONAL CROSS DISTRIBUTORS

Benelux

Brepols

Tieblokkenlaan 2

B-2300 Turnhout

Tel: +32(0)14 40 25 00

Fax: +32(0)14 40 25 30

WEB - BELGIE (VLAAMS) : http://www.brepols.com

EMAIL: info@brepols.com

France

A.T. Cross France

5 Avenue Georges Bataille

60330 Le Plessis Belleville

TEL: 01 72 19 04 90

FAX: 01 72 70 33 11

WEB: www.cross.com

EMAIL: crossfrance@cross.com

Germany

Scneider Novus Vertriebs GmbH

Holzhofring 20, 82362 Weilheim

Deutschland

Tel: 0881 629 29 - 100

Fax: 0881 629 29 - 200

Web: www.schneider-novus.de

Email: cross@snv.de

Ireland

A.T. Cross Ltd

Cross House

Unit 14 Windmill Trading Estate

Thistle Road

Luton

Bedfordshire

LU1 3XJ

TEL: 00-353-90-963-1400

FAX: 00-353-90-963-1497

WEB: www.cross.com

EMAIL: crossireland@cross.com

Italy

SANTARA S.r.l.

Via Tobruk 10 - 20146

Milano (ITALY)

Phone: +3902427830

Web: www.santara.it

Email: santara@santara.it

Spain

A.T. Cross Spain

c/o Prime Position, S.A. (Ofiicial Distributor)

Gran Canaria, 35

28340 Valdemoro - Madrid

Espagne

TEL: 00-34-91-808-46-25

FAX: 00-34-91-808-43-74

WEB: www.cross.com

EMAIL: crossspain@cross.com

Switzerland

Sigrist & Schaub SA

Z.I. Glapin Nord

CP 204

1162 St-Prex

Switzerland

TEL: +41 21 823 45 00

FAX: +41 21 823 45 05

WEB: www.sigristsa.ch

EMAIL: cross@sigristsa.ch

Rest of EMEA - (Europe - Middle East and Africa)

Italy - crossitaly@cross.com

Portugal - crossportugal@cross.com

Europe Distributors - crosseuropedistributors@cross.com

Middle East - crossmiddleeast@cross.com

Africa - crossafrica@cross.com

Indian Subcontinent - crossindia@cross.com

International Requests

Asia

Taiwan - eyang@cross.com

Hong Kong - mcheung@cross.com

China - gzhu@cross.com

All other Asian inquires - crossasia@cross.com

EMEA - (Europe - Middle East and Africa)

UK - crossuk@cross.com

France - crossfrance@cross.com

Germany - crossgermany@cross.com

Spain - crossspain@cross.com

Italy - crossitaly@cross.com

Portugal - crossportugal@cross.com

Holland / Belgium / Luxembourg - crossuk@cross.com

Ireland - crossireland@cross.com

Europe Distributors - crosseuropedistributors@cross.com

Middle East - crossmiddleeast@cross.com

Africa - crossafrica@cross.com

Australia

Cameron Coghlan - Cameron.Coghlan@bpm.com.au

Americas

Travel Retail

Caribbean - Wuysvaldo Luna - wluna@cross.com

Latin America

Brazil - Mauricio Nascimento - Mauricio.Nascimento@victorinox.com

Argentina - Ernesto Botta - ehb@bellsouth.net

Central America & Colombia - Anamelisa Orillac - a.orillac@motta-int.com

Panama - Sandra Cano - scano@agmotta.com

Mexico - Gonzalo Morales - gmoralesc@cross.com

Ecuador - Jaime Diaz Granados - jdiaz-granados@eljuri.com

Peru - Maria Luisa Aspillaga - maspillaga@perfumeriasunidas.com.pe

Uruguay - Jose Reyes - jreyes@solucionpop.com

Chile - Pablo Avendaño - pavendano@lapizlopez.com

Paraguay - Ariel Maurer - amaurer@vendome.com.py

Bolivia - Cristian Sepulveda - csepulveda@victorinox.cl

Canada

Culmer Pen – Tierney Culmer – Tierney@culmerpen.com