Shopping Cart Contents
Items in Shopping Cart:0 Subtotal:£0.00 Estimated Shipping:£0.00
Estimated Total:
*
£0.00
*Excludes promotional savings, applicable taxes, and handling or delivery surcharges
We use cookies on our web site to give you the best experience, as outlined in our privacy policy. By continuing to use this web site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
HomeContact Us
Contact Us
  • If you have questions regarding an order that you have already placed on Cross.com, please call Customer Service at 01582 422793 from 9:00am–5:00pm Monday - Friday


  • If you have a Business Gift Enquiry please call on 01582 422793 or email bking1@cross.com


  • For other Cross.com order information, please refer to the helpful links on our Customer Service page


  • If you have other questions for A. T. Cross, please contact a Consumer Relations representative by calling 01582 422793 9:00am–5:00pm Monday - Friday
We would love to hear from you. Please feel free to get in touch with us by using the address, phone numbers, and email contacts we've provided below.

A.T. Cross European Headquarters - United Kingdom
A.T. Cross Ltd
Cross House
Unit 14 Windmill Trading Estate
Thistle Road
Luton
Bedfordshire
LU1 3XJ
WEB: www.cross.com
EMAIL: crossuk@cross.com

Benelux
Brepols
Tieblokkenlaan 2
B-2300 Turnhout
Tel: +32(0)14 40 25 00
Fax: +32(0)14 40 25 30
WEB - BELGIE (VLAAMS) : http://www.brepols.com
EMAIL: info@brepols.com

France
A.T. Cross France
5 Avenue Georges Bataille
60330 Le Plessis Belleville
TEL: 01 72 19 04 90
FAX: 01 72 70 33 11
WEB: www.cross.com
EMAIL: crossfrance@cross.com

Germany
A.T. Cross (Deutschland) GmbH
TEL: 49-6131-626010
FAX: 49-6131-626 01 88
WEB: www.cross.com
EMAIL: crossgermany@cross.com

Ireland
A.T. Cross Ltd
TEL: 00-353-90-963-1400
FAX: 00-353-90-963-1497
WEB: www.cross.com
EMAIL: crossireland@cross.com

Spain
A.T. Cross Spain
c/o Prime Position, S.A. (Ofiicial Distributor)
Gran Canaria, 35
28340 Valdemoro - Madrid
Espagne
TEL: 00-34-91-808-46-25
FAX: 00-34-91-808-43-74
WEB: www.cross.com
EMAIL: crossspain@cross.com

Rest of EMEA - (Europe - Middle East and Africa)
Italy - crossitaly@cross.com
Portugal - crossportugal@cross.com
Europe Distributors - crosseuropedistributors@cross.com
Middle East - crossmiddleeast@cross.com
Africa - crossafrica@cross.com
Indian Subcontinent - crossindia@cross.com
Georgia - Giorgi.ggcompany@gmail.com

Switzerland
Sigrist & Schaub SA
Z.I. Glapin Nord
CP 204
1162 St-Prex
Switzerland
TEL: +41 21 823 45 00
FAX: +41 21 823 45 05
WEB: www.sigristsa.ch
EMAIL: cross@sigristsa.ch

Greece
Stathis Garmtzidis
Beerson/C.Sarafidis Bros, Service & Repairs department
47. Agamemnonos Str
17675 Kallithea
Athens
TEL: 00302109478103

International Requests

Asia
Japan - Joseph Chang - Jchang@cross.com
Taiwan - Joseph Chang - jchang@cross.com
Hong Kong - Queenie Li - qli@cross.com
China - George Zhu - gzhu@cross.com
Singapore - Avril Lim - avril.lim@alj.com.sg
Indian Subcontinent - crossindia@cross.com
All other Asian inquires - Owen Keating - okeating@cross.com

EMEA - (Europe - Middle East and Africa)
UK - Sandrine Clement - crossuk@cross.com
France - Stephanie Avallet - crossfrance@cross.com
Germany - Kai Woolf - crossgermany@cross.com
Spain - Craig Lilley - crossspain@cross.com
Italy - Monica Brandt - crossitaly@cross.com
Portugal - Monica Brandt - crossportugal@cross.com
Holland / Belgium / Luxembourg - Heavenly Houtzeel - sales@crossbenelux.com
Ireland - David Collis Lee - crossireland@cross.com
Europe Distributors - crosseuropedistributors@cross.com
Middle East - crossmiddleeast@cross.com
Africa - crossafrica@cross.com

Australia
Daniel Lawrence - daniell@bpm.com.au

Americas
Travel Retail - David Ferreira - dferreira@cross.com
Caribbean - Wuysvaldo Luna - wluna@cross.com

Latin America
Brazil - alberto.vecchi@victorinox.com.br
Argentina - narias@wondelrandco.net
Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua - o.tunon@motta-int.com or o.tunon@motta-int.com
Colombia - o.tunon@motta-int.com
Panama - rmotta@agmotta.com
Mexico - atoriz@cross.com
Venezuela - amseijo@encoral.com
Bolivia - pmotta.ctr@cross.com
Ecuador - dguarderas@eljuri.com or rdoumet@eljuri.com
Peru - mruizf@mpc.com.pe
Uruguay - aced@adinet.com.uy
Chile - vmuller@ghiatoscano.cl
Paraguay - llovato@monalisa.com.py

Canada
Kerri Clark kclark@cross.com - Special Market Division
Culmer Pen – Tierney Culmer – Tierney@culmerpen.com - Retail Division

Get the Latest News and Deals from Cross
Sign up to receive offers and updates from Cross.com
© 1999-2017 A. T. Cross Company. All Rights Reserved.
Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest Cross news, special offers and access to invitation only events.