Shopping Bag Contents
Items in Shopping Bag:0 Subtotal:$0.00 Estimated Shipping:$0.00
Estimated Total:
*
$0.00
*Excludes promotional savings, applicable taxes, and handling or delivery surcharges
HomeContact Us
Contact Us
  • If you have questions regarding an order that you have already placed on Cross.com, please call Customer Service at (800) 282-7677 from 8:30am–5:00pm Monday - Friday Eastern time


  • For other Cross.com order information, please refer to the helpful links on our Customer Service page


  • If you have other questions for A. T. Cross, please contact a Consumer Relations representative by calling (800) 282-7677 8:30am–5:00pm Monday - Friday Eastern time
We would love to hear from you. Please feel free to get in touch with us by using the address, phone numbers, and email contacts we've provided below.

A.T. Cross Company
One Albion Road
Lincoln, Rhode Island 02865 U.S.A.
Phone - (401) 333-1200
Fax - (401) 334-2861

Consumer Relations (USA inquires only) see below for contacts outside of the USA
Phone - (800) 282-7677
Fax - (800) 722-1729
consumerre@cross.com

Customer Service for Retail Accounts (Order Information)
Phone - (800) 722-1719
Fax - (800) 722-1729

Special Markets
(Customer Service for A.S.C / A.S.I. Accounts)
Phone - (800) 722-1721
specialmarkets@cross.com

Note: Current employment opportunites at A. T. Cross are posted in the Careers section of this site.

Investor Relations
investorrelations@cross.com

Note: Investor information can be found in the Investor Relations section of this site.

International Requests

Asia
Japan - Ken Yamashita - kyamashita@crossap.co.jp
Taiwan- Rudy Lee - rlee@crossap.com
Hong Kong & China - Bergman Chan - bchan@crossap.com
Singapore - Priscilla Goh - pgoh@crossap.com
Indian Subcontinent - crossindia@cross.com
All other Asian inquires - Bergman Chan - bchan@crossap.com

EMEA - (Europe - Middle East and Africa)
UK - Steve Markwell - crossuk@cross.com
France - Stephanie Avallet - crossfrance@cross.com
Germany - Michael Otto - crossgermany@cross.com
Spain - Francisca Martinez-Gonzalez - crossspain@cross.com
Italy - Monica Brandt - crossitaly@cross.com
Portugal - Monica Brandt - crossportugal@cross.com
Holland / Belgium / Luxembourg - Diane Eeraerts - sales@crossbenelux.com
Ireland - Owen Keating - crossireland@cross.com
Europe Distributors - crosseuropedistributors@cross.com
Middle East - crossmiddleeast@cross.com
Africa - crossafrica@cross.com

Americas
Travel Retail - David Ferreira - dferreira@cross.com
Caribbean - Wuysvaldo Luna - wluna@cross.com

Latin America
Brazil - alberto.vecchi@victorinox.com.br
Argentina - amoreira@wonderlandco.com
Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua - o.tunon@motta-int.com or o.tunon@motta-int.com
Colombia - o.tunon@motta-int.com
Panama - rmotta@agmotta.com
Mexico - fhernandez@cross.com
Venezuela - amseijo@encoral.com
Bolivia - pmotta.ctr@cross.com
Ecuador - dguarderas@eljuri.com or rdoumet@eljuri.com
Peru - mruizf@mpc.com.pe
Uruguay - aced@adinet.com.uy
Chile - vmuller@ghiatoscano.cl
Paraguay - llovato@monalisa.com.py

Canada
Kerri Clark kclark@cross.com - Special Market Division
Culmer Pen – Tierney Culmer – Tierney@culmerpen.com - Retail Division

Get the Latest News and Deals from Cross
Sign up to receive offers and updates from Cross.com
© 1999-2014 A. T. Cross Company. All Rights Reserved.
Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest Cross news, special offers and access to invitation only events.